Omaha Performing Arts 2011-2012 Line-Up

Omaha Performing Arts season tickets are now on sale through Omaha Performing Arts at omahaperformingarts.org. Season tickets start as low as $52. For more information, contact Ticket Omaha, located inside the Holland Performing Arts Center at 13th and Douglas streets, or by calling 402.345.0606. All programs, performers, process, dates and times are subject to change. Broadway Series – (Orpheum Theater – Slosburg Hall) Wednesday, September 7- Sunday, September 25, 2011 at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Jersey Boys jerseyboysinfo.com Tuesday, January 17 – Sunday, January 22, 2012 at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Blue Man Group blueman.com Tuesday, March 6 – Sunday March 11, 2012 at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Rock of Ages rockofagesmusical.com Tuesday, April 24 – Sunday, April 29, 2012 at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Fiddler on the Roof fiddlerontour.com Dance Series – (Orpheum Theater – Slosburg Hall) Friday, December 9, 2011, 8:00 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Aspen Santa Fe Ballet The Nutcracker aspensantafeballet.com Friday, January 27, 2012, 8:00 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Parsons Dance parsonsdance.com Friday, March 30, 2012, 8:00 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Luna Negra Dance Theater lunanegra.org Friday, May 11, 2012, 8:00 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Momix “Botanica” mosespendleton.com Family Series – (Orpheum Theater and Holland Performing Arts Center) Sunday, October 23, 2011, 7:30 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Gamushara, the Best of Courage Yamato, Drummers of Japan yamato.jp Friday, December 2, 2011, 8:00 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Cirque Mechanics Boom Town birdhousefactoryshow.com/boomtown Sunday, February 12, 2012, 7:30 p.m., at Kiewit Hall, Holland Center “Expect the impossible” with Mark Nizer;s 3D Live Show In association with DCA Productions nizer.com Jazz Series – (Holland Perfoming Arts Center – Kiewit Hall) Saturday, December 3, 2011, 8:00 p.m., Kiewit Hall, Holland Center Chris Botti chrisbotti.com Friday, March 16, 2012, 8:00 p.m., Kiewit Hall, Holland Center Herbie Hancock herbiehancock.com Friday, May 4, 2012, 8:00 p.m., Kiewit Hall, Holland Center The Tierney Sutton Band tierneysutton.com Popular Series – (Orpheum Theater and Holland Performing Arts Center) Thursday, October 20, 2011, 7:30 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Huey Lewis and the News – Soulsville hueylewis.com Wednesday, November 16, 2011, 7:30 p.m., Kiewit Hall, Holland Center Idina Menzel idinamenzel.com Thursday, February 9, 2012, 7:30 p.m., at Kiewit Hall, Holland Center Brooklyn Rundfunk Orkestra broklyn-ro.com Season Extra Performances – (Holland Performing Arts Center and Orpheum Theater) Saturday, December 10, 2011, 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. and Sunday, December 11, 2011, 2;00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m., at Slosburg Hall, Orpheum Theater Aspen Santa Fe Ballet The Nutcracker aspensantafeballet.com/index.php Saturday, February 25, 2012, 8:00 p.m., at Kiewit Hall, Holland Center Doc Severinsen and His Big Band docseverinsen.com Sunday, April 1, 2012, 7:30 p.m., Kiewit Hall, Holland Center Bela Fleck & The Flecktones The Original Lineup flecktones.com Friday, April 20,2012, 8:00 p.m. and Saturday, April 21,2012, 8:00 p.m. and 11:00 p.m., at Scott Recital Hall, Holland Center Meow Meow in Beyond Glamour meowmeowrevolution.com

posted at 02:40 pm
on Thursday, May 12th, 2011

COMMENTS

(We're testing Facebook commenting (you can login using other services, too); please let us know if you have trouble.)


 

« Previous Page


No related articles.






Advanced Search